Tags

, , , ,

I don’t know about you, but I am completely obsessed with food trucks.  Yeah,Yeah, I know what you’re saying…”food trucks are old news”…you’re saying “they’ve been around in LA, Chicago and New York for years.” And I’m saying, “for us folks in the south,  they are pretty darn new.”

Anyway, me and my girls recently visited the Atlanta Food Truck Park and had a blast… another reason we love coming to the city.  If you haven’t had the opportunity to go, you really should and if you’ve already experienced it then you know what I’m saying (I think).  There are a variety of options, from BBQ, to fries to organic cuisine, and the price point is ooooh sooooo sweet.  And speaking of sweet, there’s a truck for that too!!  The food truck schedule varies so if you are looking for specific options, be sure to visit their website before you head out.

Sooooooo if you are looking for something new to do with the fam, planning a girls night out or even a date night, check it out and let me know what you think.

Happy Trucking!!

